Words – Lady Gaga

Publicado: julho 23, 2010 em Internacional, Lady Gaga

I won`t break down today
another brick`s in my way of shadows
the promises they made
regret themselves and say “this is too hard”

yeah, they say you grow when you don`t succeed
but it`s hard to breathe when no one believes in me

so let the sound bring me back
sounds have no regrets
and before you know it

I`ll take your words and be gone
your words and be gone (2x)
right to the stars and beyond
your words and be gone
I`ll take your words and be gone

whenever you`re afraid
or someone`s far away, never give in
`cause happily we`ll reign
when consequences change, believe you can win

yeah, they say you grow when you don`t succeed
but it`s hard to breathe when no one believes in me

so let the sound bring me back
sounds have no regrets
and before you know it

I`ll take your words and be gone
your words and be gone (2x)
right to the stars and beyond
your words and be gone
I`ll take your words and be gone

let the sound bring me back
sounds have no regrets
and before you know it

I`ll take your words and be gone
your words and be gone (2x)
right to the stars and beyond
your words and be gone
I`ll take your words and be gone
your words and be gone (2x)
I`ll take your words and be gone

Deixe uma resposta

